Soyuz TMA-18M to the ISS

The Soyuz flight TMA-18M has left the Baikonur Cosmodrome for the International Space Station. Crew Commander is Sergey Volkov. Singer Sarah Brightman stayed on Earth and first Kazakh cosmonaut Aidyn Aimbetov took her place. Third crew member is first Dane in space, Andreas Mogensen.

To make space for TMA-18M, astronaut Scott Kelly and cosmonaut Gennady Padalka was kind to move the Soyuz TMA-16M from the Poise module to the Zvezda docking port: Space Station Dock Switch


Soyuz TMA-18M | Soyuz flights | ISS missions | Poisk module | Zvezda module | Baikonur Cosmodrome


Comments are closed.